Houston Levee Service Pastors

Chris & Renee Norris

crnorris@thelifechurch.com

Brian & Ashley Pier

bapier@thelifechurch.com

Travis & Carol Moody

tmoody@thelifechurch.com

Vasan & Sherrie Serca

vsserca@thelifechurch.com

Steven & Lisa Mitchell

slmitchell@thelifechurch.com

Richard & Pam Whiddon

rpwhiddon@thelifechurch.com

James & Barbara Wright

jbwright@thelifechurch.com

JW & Kelly Mayberry

jkmayberry@thelifechurch.com

James & Dianne Lowry

jdlowry@thelifechurch.com

Bill & Chynelle Coleman

bccoleman@thelifechurch.com

Jeff & Heidi Ross

jhross@thelifechurch.com

Justin & Jane Lawson

jjlawson@thelifechurch.com

Randy & Alberta Sullivan

rasullivan@thelifechurch.com

Hugo & Elizabeth Perez

heperez@thelifechurch.com