Tribesgiving

6th - 12th Grade

Tribesgiving

HOUSTON LEVEE LOCATION

6th Grade (Freedom Tribe)

  • Location: 3830 Vanderschaff Drive Memphis, TN 38133
  • Contact: Ben Sciacchetano | (901) 800-8916 | benshack517@gmail.com 
  • Details: 6:30p-8:30p

7th Grade (Alien Tribe)

  • Location: 1159 Macon Ridge Dr. Collierville, TN 38017
  • Contact: Zach VanBlaricom | (901) 491-9339 | zvanblaricom@yahoo.com 
  • Details: 6:30p-8:00p

8th Grade (Royals Tribe)

  • Location: 8740 Wood Mills Cove West Cordova, TN 38016
  • Contact: Anna Siebeling | (901) 496-1995 | annasiebeling@yahoo.com
  • Details: 6:30p-8:00p

9th Grade (Defenders Tribe)

  • Location: 10203 Herons Nest Cv. W. Lakeland, TN 38002
  • Contact: Angel Criswell | (901) 849-0235 | acriswell21@yahoo.com 
  • Details: 6:30p-8:30p

10th Grade (Wave Tribe)

  • Location: 321 Locust Grove Drive Cordova, TN 38018
  • Contact: Chloe Pier | (901) 826-7467 | cpier99@gmail.com
  • Details: 6:00p-8:00p

11th Grade (Rodeo Tribe)

  • Location: 2858 Gosling Circle East Apt. #204 Cordova, TN 38016
  • Contact: Aubrey VanBlaricom | (901) 598-8688 | aubrey.lea@gmail.com 
  • Details: 7:00p-9:00p

12th Grade (Glo Tribe)

  • Location: 6705 Whitten View Lane Memphis, TN 38132
  • Contact: Makaela Perkins | (256) 651-1528 | mlp2013@gmail.com
  • Details: 6:30p-8:30p

GERMANTOWN PARKWAY LOCATION

6th Grade (Arrows Tribe)

  • Location: The Loza's House - 1603 Autumn Tree Cv, Cordova, TN 38016
  • Contact: Maliri Lewis | (901) 831-0189 | malirilewismalirilewis@yahoo.com   
  • Details: 6:30p-8:30p

7th & 8th Grade (Live Tribe)

  • Location: The Demien's House - 9342 Falcon Hill Dr. Lakeland, TN 38002
  • Contact: Kaelyn Herring | (901) 262-8317 | herringk99@gmail.com 
  • Details: 6:30p-8:00p

9th & 10th Grade (Fiesta Tribe)

  • Location: Aaron and Christyn Smith Home - 6840 Wrigley Dr, Cordova Tennessee 38018
  • Contact: Christyn Smith | (409) 549-3492 | christyn@thelifechurch.com 
  • Details: 6:30p-8:00p

11th & 12th Grade (CIA Tribe)

  • Location: Launch Auditorium - 1800 N Germantown Parkway Cordova, TN 38016
  • Contact: Keanah Prestridge | (901) 500-5560 | keanahprestridge@yahoo.com 
  • Details: 6:30p-8:00p

HIGHLAND LOCATION

6th grade (Lionhearted Tribe)

  • Location: 5556 Mason Rd. Memphis, TN 38120
  • Contact: Brandon Cobb | (901) 550-9971 | bcobb901@gmail.com
  • Details: 6:30p-8:00p

7th & 8th grade (GRIT Tribe)

  • Location: 5556 Mason Rd. Memphis, TN 38120
  • Contact: Emily Cummings | (901) 277-1231 | escummings901@gmail.com 
  • Details: 7:00p-8:30p

9th & 10th grade (Quest Tribe)

  • Location: 6839 Seaside Dr. Cordova, TN 38018
  • Contact: Olivia Johnson | (731) 610-2348 | johnrolivia@gmail.com 
  • Details: 6:30-8:00p

11th & 12th grade (Trailblazers Tribe)

  • Location: 7021 Ireland Dr. Cordova, TN 38018
  • Contact: Kaymen Holley | (901) 651-5869 | kaymenholley0@me.com 
  • Details: 6:30-8:00p
Left Arrow Back to Events