Tribe Night on the Road

May 23

Tribe Night on the Road

HOUSTON LEVEE LOCATION

6th Grade (Alien Tribe)

  • Location: 1159 Macon Ridge Dr. Collierville, TN 38017
  • Contact: Zach VanBlaricom | (901) 496-1995 | zvanblaricom@yahoo.com
  • Details: 6:30p-8:00p

7th Grade (Royals Tribe)

  • Location: 8740 Wood Mills Cove West Cordova, TN 38016
  • Contact: Anna Siebeling | (901) 491-9339 | annasiebeling@yahoo.com
  • Details: 6:30p-8:00p

8th Grade (Defenders Tribe)

  • Location: 10203 Herons Nest Cove West Lakeland, TN 38002
  • Contact: Angel Criswell | (901) 849-0235 | acriswell21@yahoo.com
  • Details: 6:30p-8:00p

9th Grade (Wave Tribe)

  • Location: Pyro's Pizza | 3592 S Houston Levee Road Collierville, TN 38017
  • Contact: Chloe Pier | (901) 826-7467 | cpier99@gmail.com
  • Details: 6:30p-8:00p

10th Grade (Rodeo Tribe)

  • Location: Vantage Point Golf Center, 9580 Macon Rd. Cordova, TN 38016
  • Contact: Maria Kingsbury | (901) 600-5950 | mariakingsbury1@gmail.com
  • Details: 6:30p-8:00p

11th Grade (Glo Tribe)

  • Location: 1037 Quinn Rd. Collierville, TN 38017
  • Contact: Makaela Perkins | (256) 651-1528 | mlp2013@gmail.com
  • Details: 6:30p-8:00p

12th Grade (Chiefs Tribe)

  • Location: Shelby Farms (6903 Great View Drive North, Memphis, TN 38134)
  • Contact: Nick Gardner | (901) 830-8141 | nick@thelifechurch.com
  • Details: 6:30p-8:00p

GERMANTOWN PARKWAY LOCATION

6th & 7th Grade (Arrows Tribe)

  • Location: Menchie's (750 N Germantown Pkwy, Cordova, TN 38018)
  • Contact: Maliri Lewis | (901) 831-0189 | malirilewis@yahoo.com
  • Details: 6:30p-8:00p

8th Grade (Live Tribe)

  • Location: Menchie's (750 N Germantown Pkwy, Cordova, TN 38018)
  • Contact: Maliri Lewis | (901) 831-0189 | malirilewis@yahoo.com
  • Details: 6:30p-8:00p

9th & 10th Grade (Fiesta Tribe)

  • Location: Volleyball Courts at The Orleans Apartments (Royal Chartres Square E, Cordova, TN 38018)
  • Contact: Nicole Lawless | (901) 413-5848 | nicole@thelifechurch.com
  • Details: 6:30p-8:00p

11th & 12th Grade (Thunder Tribe)

  • Location: CiCi's Pizza (1425 N Germantown Pkwy Ste 1, Cordova, TN 38016)
  • Contact: Korene Hankins | (662) 436-2823 | khankins@thelifechurch.com
  • Details: 6:30p-8:00p

HIGHLAND LOCATION

6th & 7th grade (GRIT Tribe)

  • Location: 5556 Mason Road, 38120 Memphis, TN 38120
  • Contact: Emily Cummings | (901) 277-1231 | escummings901@gmail.com
  • Details: 6:30p-8:00p

8th & 9th grade (Quest Tribe)

  • Location: 5462 Abbey Lane, Horn Lake, MS 38637 *
  • Contact: Alisha Echols | (901) 406-6135 | acb620@gmail.com
  • Details: 6:30-8:00p

10th-12th grade (Trailblazers Tribe)

  • Location: 7021 Ireland Drive Cordova, TN 38018
  • Contact: Kaymen Holley | (901) 651-5869 | kaymenholley0@me.com
  • Details: 6:30p-8:00p

----------

*Shuttle leaves Highland at 6p