Axis Summer Internship

Axis Summer Internship

The Axis Summer Internship is an exciting 8-week experience designed to help middle school and high school students impact their world! Each week students will build meaningful relationships with other students and leaders all within the context of large and small group gatherings. Teenagers will have the opportunity to hear valuable leadership lessons about becoming the world changers God has called them to be, as well as memorize scripture, serve on weekend and Wednesday night teams, prepare for AXIS NATION youth conference and have tons of fun!

Parents and students may register at the link below. If you have any questions, please email axis@thelifechurch.com.

Total Internship Cost: $50

Time:
Tuesdays at Houston Levee Location from 1p-4:30p
Wednesdays at Your Location for Axis from 5p-9:30p (dinner provided)

DATES

  • Tuesday, June 2 - Houston Levee Location
  • Wednesday, June 3 - Your Campus
  • Tuesday, June 9 - Houston Levee Location
  • Wednesday, June 10 - Your Campus
  • Tuesday, June 16 - Axis Nation Youth Conference
  • Wednesday, June 17 - Axis Nation Youth Conference
  • Tuesday, June 23 - Houston Levee Location
  • Wednesday, June 24 - Your Campus
  • Tuesday, June 30 - Houston Levee Location
  • Wednesday, July 1 - Your Campus
  • Tuesday, July 7 - Houston Levee Location
  • Wednesday, July 8 - Your Campus
  • Tuesday, July 14 - Houston Levee Location
  • Wednesday, July 15 - Your Campus
  • Tuesday, July 21 - Houston Levee Location
  • Wednesday, July 22 - NO AXIS OR INTERNSHIP